Testimonials

I just like to thank you Graeme for your great service when I bought my trailer off you in the week and can you thank your helpful staff  

Graham Biffen 23.6.17


Hi

just to say thanks , cable arrived today, 1st class service.

regards

steve jakins 6.6.17


Dear Ioana

Just to say thanks for taking the time to take photos and sorting out my order. Great customer service!!

Doug Barlow
George Green Farm
4.5.17


Just want to thank Barlow Trailers for a recent order I made for parts for our Ifor Wiliams horse trailer. You were so helpful in your knowledge of what I needed, sourced a few extra bits free of charge and delivery was super speedy - all in all, you went the extra mile to satisfy a new customer. I would highly recommend Barlow Trailers to everyone. Thank you very much.

Kind regards

June 3.5.17


I came back from a day off and found the second hand wheel had arrived.

This is probably the best service we have received from a supplier and is outstanding-is there a way we can at least pay for the postage which has come off the profit from the first wheel?

If you are ever down in Woolacombe we will stand you an ice cream or two as well !!

Thanks again

Regards

Alan. 22.4.17


Hi David,

Back safe and sound- Julie drove most of the way- no problems.

Great van and a great service from you- really appreciate the attention to detail, the free diesel, the wine, flowers and extras in the kettle, glasses etc.

Nice work!

Best Regards

Tom 11.4.17


Dear John,

Thank you, excellent customer service.

Kind regards

Katherine Finch 16.3.17


Hi Joana

Just received the grease niple, thank you very much for assistance. outstanding service

Thierry (from France)

22.2.17


Hi David,

Just wanted to say thank you again for everything yesterday, it really was top class service. The flowers / wine also really were appreciated!!

Local garage fixed the tow ball up a notch on the way home so all set for our first trip this evening!

Thanks so much again – you have certainly got a lifetime future customer here.

Kind regards

Kath 8.2.17


Hi Dave

Massive thank you to you for sorting everything out, Tom for collecting &bringing the box back, & all your team in the workshop, you have all done afantastic job, and you guys must surely be the best dealership in the country,for your sales & aftercare too, you have more than restored my faith inEquitrek & are a credit to the industry,

Thank you so much for everything, & the wine too, it also looks great afterthe clean inside the horse area,

Big, big thank you,
Kind regards,

Sally 25.1.17


Hi Dave

How nice to see the horsebox in the driveway yesterday morning. It looks very nice and compact and Heinz said it drives very well. <

Thank you for the flowers and wine too.

We are very pleased with the service we received from you and Barlow Trailers and hope 

that we will find the same level of service here with our local Equitrek dealer. 

Kind regards, 

Caroline 5.1.17


Hi Ioana,

Part is delivered today and now mounted on the trailer. 

Thanks for the correct bussines en the fast service. 

Great doing bussines with you !!!

Best Regards, 

Ceuterickx Peter from Belgium 6.12.16


Thanks very much for the superbly swift return of my order (invoice number 21653 )it cametoday (Tuesday) ordered at the weekend. Very impressed with your service.

Regards
Ian Schoolar 25.10.16


Dear Ioana,
 
I am appreciating you for your kind service.
the items has arrived and even earlier than expected!
 
I am very happy with business with Barlow-Trailers!
 
Many thanks,
Riman 17.10.16 (Saudi Arabia)

Thank you for the fast and totally efficient delivery of my order No. 21061.
Service like that is as good as it gets.
Best regards.
John 7.10.16

Sterling service from Dave at Barlows this morning. I wouldn't buy a trailer from anywhere else.

Anna Elwood 20.8.16


Hello David,

Just to say a big thank you to Graeme, his wife and yourself for the service during the supply of our Equitrek. Getting it driven up to Pert was a huge bonus!

My daughter Megan has been outto a number of events with the box and is getting on great with it.

Once again thanks to you all.

Kind regards,

Robin 29.7.16


Thank you sooo much Graeme for sending the bulb holders overnight, they arrived safely and have got us back on the road again!

Your customer service is exceptional....

 

Many thanks again

Julie 20.7.16


Dear John

Just to thank you for the excellent service that Barlow Trailers have supplied from enquiry to delivery of my daughters HB511 Trailer
We are delighted
Thanks again

Mark 13.7.16


What a brilliant service you have provided, ordered on the 12th, and delivered on the 13th, with tracking info to follow, thank-you for your speedy service.

12.7.16


Good Morning

Bulldog clamp arrived this morning and Hubby was able tofit it easily and fits perfectly.

 

 Thank you very much for all your assistance it was verymuch appreciated.

 

 Best Regards

 

 

Jeananne Mason 7.7.16


Ordered yesterday afternoon 30th June 16 Arrived this morning 1st July!!!  fantastic service  please use this as a testimonial
kindest regards

Iain Ramsay 1.7.16


Dear David

The trailer parts all arrivedtoday & I have fitted them very easily myself.  Thank you for all yoursuperb help & the very fast service.

Kind regards

 

Juliet 16.5.16


Just a quick email to thank you for the great swiftservice we received today picking up our new 511. Spoke with Michel Barlow whopointed us in the direction David who sorted us out in about 1/2 hour,  old trailer traded in new one paid for and onthe car ready for home.

Once again thanks.

PS I hope Michel got to the wedding in good time.

 

Paul and Lisa Kassell. 16.4.16


Hi Graeme,

Just a note to say how very pleased I was withthe super service I received from you and your staff supplying me with the newIfor Williams trailer. Because of my exasperating illness I can no longer rideand therefore needed to sell my horsebox. You quickly found a buyer and sortedthe whole thing out. I am so grateful as I know that I couldn't have found theenergy to deal with people looking. The trailer is of course a big success(owned by my daughter) and is used 2/3 times per week. I would always come toyou first should I need another trailer. Hoping this one lasts many years !!

 Kind regards,

 

Dorothy Bell


Thanks got it today. Amazingly quick service

Yours Simon Turner


Hi David,

Thank you for the flowers & wine!
I had a good drive home - bit of a rattle over head but I guess that's settling in.
I've brought all instructions home!
Another happy customer, see you soon
Kind regards
Julie


Hi Dave

 Thank you so much for the lovely flowers & wine, andfor all your help with the purchase of the horsebox as well as support inselling the old one.

 

You have been really helpful and I really can't thank youenough, will certainly recommend you to anyone else who may be looking for an Equi-Trek,

 Kind regards

 

 

Sally


Hi Marjorie,

 Just dropping you a 'mail to say excellent service, 

 

 Many thanks,

 

Miles 22.2.16


 I'm writing you toyou to let you know how lovely your staff are . Particularly  a lady that helped me on the phone , to ordera small part ,  that I had got wrong,  I would like to thank her , and lether Know  I have received it and it's allgood .

 Yours thankfully

 

Pauline Tompkins 10.2.16


Hi john

Just a short note to say thank you for a fabulousservice, it was a pleasure doing business! One of my friends will be in touchlooking for a 506 too,  Lee-Ann Sloan, Itold her how great a service you provide.

Kind regards

 

Brenda Harley 11.1.16


I am pleased I have found your site and company ... I hada question yesterday and the lady put me through to the workshop and I spoke toone of the lads, very helpful not a problem to help me.

My 1st order I done over the phone with David, again veryhelpful and kept me updated by e-mail.

I Just placed another small order, this time I used theparts page, very easy to use and good pictures.

Well done and thank you.

 

Tony Brown 22.1.16


Hi 

Just to say many thanks for brilliant service and items

Kind regards

RachelI  4.12.15


received the light cluster I ordered from you 2 days ahead of time enabling me to be ready for business on Monday morning - Brilliant thank you.

Daniel 27.10.15


RE: Citroen Horse Box

Star banana Graeme, thanks ... the reason I came to you and bought my horsebox unseen, brill service.  I will call you next week to organise. 

Thanks again

Deb 22.10.15


Hi, Goods received yesterday. Manythanks for your highly efficient service.

 

 

Gordon 14.9.15


Order received today. Very impressed with your prompt service, much appreciated.

 

Doug Smith handyman Service 31.7.15


Excellent customer service, cover just arrived, many thanks

Maria 8.7.15


Hello,

I'd just like to say that I am very impressed with the assistance and service I received during my recent purchase of replacement parts for one of my Ifor Williams Trailers.

After placing the order on Friday afternoon I couldn't believe that the parts were delivered to Aberdeen the following day.Outstanding service and delivery.

You are now my first choice for anything  Ifor Williams related.

Regards & Thanks
Gary Duncan


Hi everybody

Having bought my stabiliser from you several years ago, I naturally came to you for the spare part.

Many thanks for your great service again.

Ordered on Bank Holiday Monday and delivered on Wednesday is terrific.

However I will try not to break any more bits in future.

Thanks again

Derek Neilson
6.5.15


Hello,

 I would just like to say thank you very much for an excellent service and a very quick response. 

Regards Tony Page

4.5.2015


Just had to get in touch to praise your excellent service.  I ordered a trailer aid on 21/4 and received it today.  What an excellent delivery service.  I'm travelling tomorrow and I honestly didn't expect to receive my order before we left.  It will be such a relief knowing I've got the ramp in my boot

Thank you again and top marks!!

 

 Mairi


Hi John,

I was impressed by the very fast delivery; thank you!!

Bill. 13.4.15


Hi, I rang yesterday afternoon, inquiring about a spare wheel for my Ifor Williams P6e.

The lady I spoke to, was brilliant! Once she had all the information, I was informed of which wheel I required!

I placed my order on-line and was very impressed with the email updates, but didn't expect to have the wheel arrive this morning at 11:15!

What a fantastic service you give! 

Many thanks!

Paul. 31.3.15


Thank you, items arrived today. Very efficient and first class security products.

Cheers, 

Mike F 16.3.15


We bought a 3.5 ton horsebox from you approx. 2 years ago and wanted you to know how delighted we have been with the vehicle and the after care service you provided. We have now done over 10000 miles travelling all over the north of England transporting ponies or for shows. You adapted the box so that we could carry 3 native section A ponies and this has been very successful. 

 

I hope our enthusiasm for our horsebox has benefited you and you have had more custom from Cumbria If you wish to post any of this as part of a review on your site then please do

Yours Wendy Robson

4.3.15


Hi,

I'd just like to say thank you for the excellent service, and speedy delivery of my hitch lock. If anyone I know is looking to buy a similar product you will be highly recommended! (AW mini hitchlock)

Thanks again, regards

Laurs Clark

31.1.15


Arrived today in less than 24 hrs - fantastic service.

Many thanks,

Oliver

30.1.15


 

Hi, I have just received my order this morning, thank you for the super fast delivery.... I just hope that it all fits! Fingers crossed.

Kind regards
Rachael
27.10.14


John.
Once again, very many thanks for the service today.  It is good to see that "old fashioned" values are still upheld.

I can't find a "feedback" page, if I could it would be 5 stars all the way.

Cheers
Peter
15.8.14


Hi John
Order was delivered this morning and everything was spot on, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for a fantastic service and will be in touch in the near future with another order.

Cheers
Tony Clarke
8.10.14


Just to let you know that those side panels are just the job. Thank you so much for all your help, much appreciated, and for the next day delivery.  They were here by 11.30!

Great work.
Warm regards,
Mick & Jacqui Penn
27.3.14


Hi, just received my order. Amazing service, many thanks.
Best regards
Gill Tibble (Barcelona)
18.3.14


RE: Rental Agreement 605109   Dear Mr Barlow,   As a nation, we are very quick to complain about goods or services when we believe they have not met our expectations, and yet we are not so quick to provide positive feedback when it is deserved. l wish to redress that balance.   My recent experience of Barlow Trailers has been overwhelmingly positive - you have exceeded my expectations. This was my first visit to your company and l am anticipating it won't be my last — furthermore l will ensure that I recommend your services to others in the future.   Although the rental costs were very low in value, your staff provided an absolutely first class service at the various points in the hiring process. Their professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness was very well-received, and l’d like you to pass on my thanks to them.   I work in an organisation that provides front-line customer services. We break down the ‘experience’ into two basic parts — the ‘product’ we are offering, and the ‘manner’ in which we deliver it. The latter remains our priority focus — our people and their behaviours. That's what really makes the difference. In your case the product (the lfor Williams brand etc.)  speaks for itself to a great extent, but it is the customer service from a number of members of your staff that has made the real difference.   At some point this year, l hope to purchase a small utility trailer and you can rest assured that Barlow Trailers will be my first port of call!   Thank you once again for providing an excellent customer experience.   Yours sincerely Will Hancox  16.2.14


Subject: Fixed Trailer!

  Hello there,    I just wanted to say thank you again for sorting our trailer out. I have finally managed to spend some time with it this morning and am really pleased with the look of the replaced central pole. I appreciate you taking the time to come over to the yard to fix it there. I was not relishing the prospect of getting it back to you with these gales.   Thank so much for your help.   Best wishes, Alli G xx :)
8.2.14


Hi Graeme,

Just like to thank both you and Tony for your excellent service. He arrived an hour ago and we've had a very enjoyable chat and I've seen him safely on his way.

The trailer is great thank you - and especially your thorough and professional service... only a shame you're not just round the corner!

Thanks again, 
Chris (Hertfordshire)
24.1.14


 Hi Joanne,

Thanks for your fantastic service the part ordered yesterday afternoon arrived in West Somerset at 11.15am today.

Good on Royal Mail as well.

Shall be using your service the next time we need parts for the Ifor Williams 505.

Thanks again, wish you well. Richard Norman. 

8.01.2014


Thank you Barlow Trailers for our prompt online order, delivered today... Very efficient... Thank you again

15.10.13 David A Rowland


Website Enquiry: Excellent customer service

Hi, I visited you yesterday to have my brakes and jockey door fixed - they both were, like new now, which is fantastic, thank you. I just wanted to drop you a line to say what fantastic service David gave me; nothing was too much trouble, and he even put oil in my engine. He went beyond the call of duty, and made me really glad that I'd bothered to do the 4 hour round trip to your yard, which I had resented doing. He may be a man of few words, but he is a credit to your business.

Melanie 12/9/13


Just a note to say thank you for the service i have received, from the speedy response when buying the trailer when i was in dire need to the after sales service it has been a real pleasure to do buisness with you guys and when i need to upgrade i shall surely come back to you guys.
thank you again.
best wishes from brittany
G


Hi , just wanted to say thank you for such fantastic service today when I called about a wheel bearing I needed . Regards , Paul


Good afternoon Michael, just a short note to thank you and your staff for preparing and supplying our horse trailer. Your sound advice gave us confidence to buy from you and we are delighted with our trailer, which we collected today.

Thanks also for arranging to get it fixed up and serviced in such short a space of time.

Barlow trailers will be recommended to ALL !

Kind regards, Andrew
13th April 2013


Hi

On 29th October last year I purchased a Wireless Trailer-Cam system from you. It took me until February 2013 to open the box ready to fit the camera. I noticed that a couple of minor items were missing or incorrect and I telephoned you to report this more in hope than expectation. I couldn't have been more wrong. The attention I received was second to none and the replacement parts were delivered at 9.00am the following morning. That was superb customer service and so refreshing. 

Thank you very much and if you ever need a reference I would be more than happy to oblige.

Michael
8.2.2013


Hello, I've placed two orders with you this week, for IWT ramps and prop stands. Both have arrived the very next day, and I wanted to thank you for providing such fantastic, quality service.

Many thanks
Jim Willsher
7.2.13


Hi John

I just wanted to drop you a note to say how please we are with our Ifor Williams 511. 5 1/2 hours home and she towed a dream!

We were also impressed with the level service you have given us, also the professionalism and the fantastic value for money Barlow Trailers gave us. I also seem to have a bonus of Datatag on the trailer!

Thank you again and all the best for the future.

Regards Maxine

29.1.13


Just to say thank you for an excellent service!!
Ordered a couple of spare parts for our trailer monday and they arrived prompt the next day, will definitely be ordering again next time we need anything.
Many Thanks

Paul Day
Countryside Services 22.1.13


Called at your premises today and purchased a IWT GD84.  Can I thank you for a first rate service and customer care.  It was a pleasure to experience your customer care and the buying experience for me was first rate.  After being shown the Ifor Williams trailers to taking delivery must be a record - 20 minutes for a GD84 PDI and ready for towing away.  You were more than helpful and I have no reservations about endorsing and recommending your company.  p.s. thank you for the coffee.

Anthony 6.11.12


">Many thanks, I got the delivery this morning. Excellent service.

">Chris  9.10.12


Thanks very much for prompt response to my order request.

Matt Ball, Oxfordshire 9.10.12


Just to say a massive thank you!!!
My trailer part arrived today after placing my order late Saturday afternoon.
If only all companies were like BARLOW TRAILERS!

P. Ruck
19.9.2012


Order arrived 12 midday today, was only ordered yesterday. What fantastic service !!!

Only found you on the web this week and his was my first order. Will definitely be using you again.

Once again many thanks

Bob Reed 14.8.12


Dear Sir,

I would like to thank your for excellent service.  I ordered the wheel clamp yesterday at about 0900 and it arrived today at 1300.  Not only was your price lower than anywhere else including shipping but the speed of processing the order and delivery was outstanding.   I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone else.

Fred Sheil 7.8.12


Please forward to the Management team and relevant department

Hi there,
I wish to congratulate you on the first class customer service that your storeman David delivered when he sorted  out an issue with my Ifor Williams BV 106. He was exceptional in his customer care and to be honest I was quite astounded as I thought this type of service was long gone. David is a credit to your company and is a rare commodity.
Thank you very much for all your help David
All the best

Andy Clay 13.3.12


John, Great service,solenoid received,

Thank You.

Keith Malkin, Welshpool 7.2.12


Hi John, just wanted to thank you for sending my parts so promptly compared to many other companies that ive dealt with. Thanks again

Dafydd Williams 30.11


Most impressed at personal delivery service!

Roy 30.1.12


I just wanted to say what a fabulous service you provided. The 2 toolboxes just turned up here in Barcelona at 12.30pm today. Very nicely made too, thanks again, just perfect.   Steve Meredith 23.11

Just a quick e-mail to say thank you for excellent service, from my initial telephone enquiry through to delivery. The jockey wheel and other items were ordered on Monday afternoon, after your call-back with helpful advice on part numbers, and was received by lunchtime on Tuesday. Many thanks.

Alan Adams, Skerry Hall Farm 3.11.11